Share 'Contact Us' on Digg Share 'Contact Us' on Facebook Share 'Contact Us' on Twitter

Contact:

Reliance Propane and Fuel Oil

Reliance Industrial and Medical Gases

6025 Secor Road, Toledo, OH 43613

Phone # 419-473-1374 Toll free 800-473-1375

Fax #419-473-8785

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Reliance Retail Showroom:

Monday-Saturday 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. ~ Sunday 11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m

Industrial Gas Showroom:

Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. ~ Saturday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

For Online Ordering or any questions please contact Jim McVicker

To reach our personnel please see attached email addresses:

Jim McVicker ~ President ~ jmcvicker@reliance-energy.com

Justin McVicker Sales/Service~ jamcvicker@reliance-energy.com

Ken Falls ~ Controller ~ klfalls@reliance-energy.com

Christina Johnson ~ Customer Service Рcjohnson@reliance-energy.com

Wendy Rozanski – Customer Service – wrozanski@reliance-energy.com

Pat Segura ~ Accounts Receivable ~ psegura@reliance-energy.com

Eric Calendine ~ Outside Sales Rep. ~ ecalendine@reliance-energy.com

Gene Wolfe ~ Division Manager Retail Showroom ~ gwolfe@reliance-energy.com

Charles Burns ~ Industrial Gas Showroom Manager ~cburns@reliance-energy.com

Emergency Service after hours please call: 419-466-4565

Contact Us
  1. (Required)
  2. (Valid Email)
  3. Preferred Contact Method:
  4. Captcha
 

Share 'Contact Us' on Digg Share 'Contact Us' on Facebook Share 'Contact Us' on Twitter